Contact the Canyon Courier

***Please call before visiting our Evergreen Office***
 
27902 Meadow Dr., Suite  200 
Evergreen, CO 80439
303-566-4100
 
Colorado Community Media headquarters & mailing address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225
Englewood, CO 80110


Advertising


Account Executives
Ruth Daniels - Classifieds and Retail
(303) 566-4113 rdaniels@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 
Donna Reardon - Evergreen and Clear Creek County
(303) 566-4114 dreardon@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 

Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

303-566-4123 - legals2@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper, please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Back Issues

To receive a back issue of one of our print publications, please call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Or click here to view our archived editions online.


Editorial

Community Editor
Deb Hurley Brobst - (303) 566-4116  dbrobst@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Clear Creek, Conifer, Evergreen, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge and south metro Jefferson County)
Glenn Wallace - (303) 566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
www.canyoncourier.com/calendar/

Obituaries
(All Publications) - Cilck here to place an obituary
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


 
 

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.